Premiership

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 21/04/18 Hibernian 2 - 1 Celtic View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Partick Thistle 2 - 1 Hamilton Acade… View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Dundee 2 - 1 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Ross County 0 - 0 Motherwell More info
Sat 21/04/18 Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Aberdeen View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 Rangers 2 - 1 Hearts View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 Aberdeen 2 - 0 Hearts View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 Hamilton Acade… 2 - 0 Ross County View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 Hibernian 5 - 3 Kilmarnock View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Partick Thistle View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 Motherwell 2 - 1 Dundee View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 Celtic 5 - 0 Rangers View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 Partick Thistle 1 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Dundee 1 - 0 Hamilton Acade… View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Aberdeen 0 - 0 Hibernian More info
Sat 05/05/18 Motherwell 1 - 5 St. Johnstone View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Rangers 1 - 0 Kilmarnock View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 Hearts 1 - 3 Celtic View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Partick Thistle 0 - 1 Motherwell View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Hamilton Acade… 1 - 2 St. Johnstone View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Rangers View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 Ross County 0 - 1 Dundee View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Hearts 2 - 1 Hibernian View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Celtic 0 - 0 Kilmarnock More info
Sat 12/05/18 Dundee 0 - 1 Partick Thistle View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 St. Johnstone 1 - 1 Ross County View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 Motherwell 3 - 0 Hamilton Acade… View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 Hibernian 5 - 5 Rangers View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 Celtic 0 - 1 Aberdeen View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 Kilmarnock 1 - 0 Hearts View events More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 9 +23 23
2 9 +13 23
3 9 +13 21
4 9 +9 21
5 8 +9 18
18+ GambleAware